Better late than never, though? (In all honesty I had forgotten all about it, but HEY, I will be better now!)
Its pretty late at night right now (its always pretty late when I decide to start doing stuff, lol :-P), so I don't really have much to share, so I thought I should just share some old pics of us, so you can see what we're all about (not really, just coz I like camhoing ^_~)
Back in the day, when we used to be all emo and stuff :-P
We were so cute back then! <3
But we're still cute? Not that this is very recent either...
I think we need to take some new pics soon xD haha.
Well, that was all for tonight, lol. Sweet dreams <3
~Laney~ xoxx

