tirsdag 10. september 2013

Better late than never?

So, a few months ago my partner in crime and I decided to start this blog together, and she got the ball rolling with the first entry. I'm sorry to say its taken me this long to do my own! -__-
Better late than never, though? (In all honesty I had forgotten all about it, but HEY, I will be better now!)
Its pretty late at night right now (its always pretty late when I decide to start doing stuff, lol :-P), so I don't really have much to share, so I thought I should just share some old pics of us, so you can see what we're all about (not really, just coz I like camhoing ^_~)

Back in the day, when we used to be all emo and stuff :-P

We were so cute back then! <3

But we're still cute? Not that this is very recent either...

I think we need to take some new pics soon xD haha.

Well, that was all for tonight, lol. Sweet dreams  <3

~Laney~ xoxx

lørdag 6. juli 2013

Sleep deprived but still awesome

Hello world!

Since my partner in crime and I both hate writing first entries can we all just pretend this is the second, and that we have all been properly introduced?

Mandatory selfie
Anyway. My life haven't been all that interesting lately (sleeping until noon doesn't count as interesting)  and I'm currently waiting for my brother to call so I can pick him up from a party (it's a Saturday night, this I just sad). Sometimes I wonder what it must be like to have me as a sister, though I'm pretty sure it would contain the words "awesome,", "helpful", "really tired but still picks me up" and "best sister in the world".

Update: I just picked him and some other people up. Talking to drunk people is much more fun when I'm not sober myself. Oh well. At least I still managed to get a ringing in my ears after listening to Nick Minajs' superbass with a "super bass", thanks bro. Now I'm off to bed, with my alarm set to 7 so that I CAN go for my usual run *cough*. We all know that's not going to happen.

Goodnight everyone!